Zum Inhalt springen

Vorstand

Funktion Name Foto Kontakt
Vorsitzender Ulf Gabriel Am Dahlkamp 2, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 96 01 42
Email: ugabriel@freenet.de
Stellvertreter Günter Falke Im Friesengarten 4, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 94 83 35
Email: gfalke@t-online.de
Stellvertreterin Kerstin Gohl Im kleinen Felde 6, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 17 73
Finanzverantwortliche Christine Evers .., 31028 Gronau, Tel. …
Schriftführer Jens Frühauf Eichenstr. 12, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 90 34 13
E-Mail: jens@early.de
Presseverantwortlicher Rainer Mundt Eichenstraße 4, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 96 00 29
Email: rainer.mundt@htp-tel.de
Beisitzer Niklas Brockmann   Ahornstr. 12, 31028 Gronau
Beisitzer Marek Fink   Gronauer Str. 2a, 31028 Gronau
Beisitzer Karl Grosser   Schusterkamp 14, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 90 34 31
Email: karlgrosser@web.de
Beisitzer Andreas Günther  
Beisitzer Friedrich Härterich    
Beisitzer Dieter Helwes   Heinrich-Sohnrey-Weg 4A, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 33 10
Beisitzerin Viola Koitsch Bethelner Nordstr. 21, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 94 63 09
Email: v.koitsch@htp-tel.de
Beisitzer Christoph Neuber Am Dahlkamp 27, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 96 02 10
Beisitzer Rainer Paland An der Beeke 18, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 28 40
Email: rainer-paland@t-online.de
Beisitzer Albert Rehse Eitzumer Hauptstr. 54, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 94 84 22
Email: albert.rehse.spd@hannover-stadt.de
Beisitzer Volker Schmidt Bethelner Südstr. 38, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 5 10 90
Email: v.schmidt@mpa-bau.de
Beisitzer Cedric Siebke   Eichenstr. 13, 31028 Gronau

Delegierte zum UB Parteitag und Vertreter

Funktion Name
Delegierter Besser, Helga
Delegierter Brockmann, Niklas
Delegierter Evers, Christine
Delegierter Falke, Günter
Delegierter Fink, Marek
Delegierter Frühauf, Jens
Delegierte Gabriel, Ulf
Delegierte Gohl, Kerstin
Delegierte Mertens, Rainer
Delegierter Mundt, Rainer
Delegierter Neuber, Christoph
Delegierter Nied, Lucas
Delegierter Schmidt, Siegfried
Vertreter Grosser, Karl
Vertreter Günther, Andreas
Vertreter Jung, Dieter
Vertreter Kahmann, Burkhard
Vertreterin Koitsch, Viola
Vertreter Majchrzak, Hartmut
Vertreter Milde, Heinz-Werner
Vertreter Paland, Rainer
Vertreter Papenberg, Rolf
Vertreter Rehse, Albert
Vertreter Schmidt, Volker
Vertreter Schwetje, Heinz-Wilhelm