Vorstand

Funktion Name Foto Kontakt
Vorsitzender Ulf Gabriel Am Dahlkamp 2, 31029 Banteln, Tel. 96 01 42
Email: ugabriel@freenet.de
Stellvertreter Günter Falke Im Friesengarten 4, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 94 83 35
Email: gfalke@t-online.de
Stellvertreterin Kerstin Gohl Im kleinen Felde 6, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 17 73
Finanzverantwortlicher Rolf Papenberg M-Canon-Ring 8, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 3191
Schriftführer Jens Frühauf Eichenstr. 12, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 90 34 13
E-Mail: jens@early.de
Presseverantwortlicher Rainer Mundt Eichenstraße 4, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 96 00 29
Email: rainer.mundt@htp-tel.de
Beisitzer (Banteln) Burkhard Kahmann Am Oberg 4, 31029 Banteln, Tel. 63 85
Email: cb-oberg@gmx.de
Beisitzer (Banteln) Christoph Neuber Am Dahlkamp 27, 31029 Banteln, Tel. 96 02 10
Email: c.neuber@arcor.de
Beisitzerin (Betheln) Viola Koitsch Nordstr. 21, 31032 Betheln, Tel. 94 63 09
Email: v.koitsch@htp-tel.de
Beisitzer (Betheln) Volker Schmidt Südstr. 38, 31032 Betheln, Tel. 5 10 90
Email: v.schmidt@mpa-bau.de
Beisitzer (Eddinghausen) Marek Fink    
Beisitzer (Despetal) Lucas Nied Mühlenstr. 8, 31035 Despetal
Email: lucas919@rocketmail.com
Beisitzer (Despetal) Albert Rehse Eitzumer Hauptstr. 54, 31035 Despetal, Tel. 94 84 22
Email: albert.rehse.spd@hannover-stadt.de
Beisitzer (Gronau) Karl Grosser   Schusterkamp 14, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 90 34 31
Email: karlgrosser@web.de
Beisitzer (Gronau) Rainer Paland An der Beeke 18, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 28 40
Email: rainer-paland@t-online.de
Beisitzer (Rheden) Hartmut Majchrzak Sechs Stücke 8, 31039 Rheden, Tel. 49 82
Email: hartmut.majchrzak@t-online.de

Delegierte zum UB Parteitag und Vertreter

Funktion Name
Delegierter Ulf Gabriel
Delegierter Karl-Heinz Gieseler
Delegierter Rainer Mertens
Delegierter Günter Falke
Delegierter Jens Frühauf
Delegierter Siegfried Schmidt
Delegierter Lucas Nied
Delegierter Rainer Mundt
Delegierte Christine Evers
Delegierte Kerstin Gohl
Delegierter Rolf Papenberg
Delegierter Albert Rehse
Delegierter Christoph Neuber
Vertreterin Viola Koitsch
Vertreter Andreas Günther
Vertreter Bukhard Kahmann
Vertreter Karl Grosser
Vertreter Volker Schmidt
Vertreter Heinz-Werner Milde
Vertreter Heinz-Wilhelm Schwetje
Vertreter Rainer Paland
Vertreter Hartmut Peter Neuber
Vertreter Dieter Jung
Vertreter Wolfgang Lentge
Vertreter Hartmut Majchrzak
Vertreter Alexander Kaiser