Vorstand

Funktion Name Foto Kontakt
Vorsitzender Ulf Gabriel Am Dahlkamp 2, 31029 Banteln, Tel. 96 01 42
Email: ugabriel@freenet.de
Stellvertreter Günter Falke Im Friesengarten 4, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 94 83 35
Email: gfalke@t-online.de
Stellvertreterin Kerstin Gohl Im kleinen Felde 6, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 17 73
Finanzverantwortlicher Rolf Papenberg M-Canon-Ring 8, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 3191
Schriftführer Jens Frühauf Eichenstr. 12, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 90 34 13
E-Mail: jens@early.de
Presseverantwortlicher Rainer Mundt Eichenstraße 4, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 96 00 29
Email: rainer.mundt@htp-tel.de
Beisitzer (Banteln) Burkhard Kahmann Am Oberg 4, 31029 Banteln, Tel. 63 85
Email: cb-oberg@gmx.de
Beisitzer (Banteln) Christoph Neuber Am Dahlkamp 27, 31029 Banteln, Tel. 96 02 10
Email: c.neuber@arcor.de
Beisitzerin (Betheln) Viola Koitsch Nordstr. 21, 31032 Betheln, Tel. 94 63 09
Email: v.koitsch@htp-tel.de
Beisitzer (Betheln) Volker Schmidt Südstr. 38, 31032 Betheln, Tel. 5 10 90
Email: v.schmidt@mpa-bau.de
Beisitzer (Eddinghausen) Marek Fink    
Beisitzer (Despetal) Lucas Nied Mühlenstr. 8, 31035 Despetal
Email: lucas919@rocketmail.com
Beisitzer (Despetal) Albert Rehse Eitzumer Hauptstr. 54, 31035 Despetal, Tel. 94 84 22
Email: albert.rehse.spd@hannover-stadt.de
Beisitzer (Gronau) Karl Grosser   Schusterkamp 14, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 90 34 31
Email: karlgrosser@web.de
Beisitzer (Gronau) Rainer Paland An der Beeke 18, 31028 Gronau, Tel. 28 40
Email: rainer-paland@t-online.de
Beisitzer (Rheden) Hartmut Majchrzak Sechs Stücke 8, 31039 Rheden, Tel. 49 82
Email: hartmut.majchrzak@t-online.de

Delegierte zum UB Parteitag und Vertreter

Funktion Name
Delegierter Besser, Helga
Delegierter Brockmann, Niklas
Delegierter Evers, Christine
Delegierter Falke, Günter
Delegierter Fink, Marek
Delegierter Frühauf, Jens
Delegierte Gabriel, Ulf
Delegierte Gohl, Kerstin
Delegierte Mertens, Rainer
Delegierter Mundt, Rainer
Delegierter Neuber, Christoph
Delegierter Nied, Lucas
Delegierter Schmidt, Siegfried
Vertreter Grosser, Karl
Vertreter Günther, Andreas
Vertreter Jung, Dieter
Vertreter Kahmann, Burkhard
Vertreterin Koitsch, Viola
Vertreter Majchrzak, Hartmut
Vertreter Milde, Heinz-Werner
Vertreter Paland, Rainer
Vertreter Papenberg, Rolf
Vertreter Rehse, Albert
Vertreter Schmidt, Volker
Vertreter Schwetje, Heinz-Wilhelm